The Marquee Blog

Jay-Z’s “99 Problems” has gotten an Election Day remix.

The rapper joined Bruce Springsteen at President Obama’s election rally in Columbus, Ohio, on Monday, and at first had a bunch of songs planned, as he told the crowd of about 15,000.

“Then they told me no colorful language, so I brought two songs,” he said. “I changed this one up, I have to do it, I’m sorry. I didn’t get clearance from the Secret Service, so if they come tackle me on here, y’all can save me.”

View original post 150 more words

Leave a Reply

